Special Education

Teaching Assistants

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Melissa Russell
lisa.russell@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Tracy Geminden
tracy.geminden@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Rosemary Salazar
rosemary.salazar@austinisd.org

Reading

READING/DYSLEXIA SPECIALIST & CERTIFIED ACADEMIC LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Lori Baker
lori.baker@austinisd.org

Resource

Social Behavioral Services (SBS)

SBS TEACHER

Marisol Garcia
marisol.garcia@austinisd.org

SCORES- Social Communication Resources and Services (ASD support)

SCORES TEACHER

Louie Cardasis
louie.cardasis@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHER

Pamela Irwin
pamela.irwin@austinisd.org

SPED TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mary Angel
mary.angel@austinisd.org@austinisd.org

SPED TA TEACHING ASSISTANT

Michelle Alexander
michelle.alexander@austinisd.org

Speech

SPEECH THERAPIST

Felicia Lizza
felicia.lizza@austinisd.org