logo
VOLUNTEER

Special Education

Reading

READING/DYSLEXIA SPECIALIST & CERTIFIED ACADEMIC LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Lori Baker
lori.baker@austinisd.org

Resource

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Melissa Russell
lisa.russell@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Rosemary Salazar
rosemary.salazar@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mickey Williams
mickey.williams@austinisd.org

Social Behavioral Services (SBS)

SBS TEACHER

Karen Bodden
karen.bodden@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHER

James Rider
james.rider@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mary Haynes
mary.haynes@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHING ASSISTANT

Katy Mendez
katy.mendez@austinisd.org

SCORES- Social Communication Resources and Services (ASD support)

SCORES TEACHER

Louie Cardasis
louie.cardasis@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHER

Elisa Peña
elisa.pena@austinisd.org

SBS/SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Molly Trinidad
amelia.trinidad@austinisd.org@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Tracy Geminden
tracy.geminden@austinisd.org

Speech

SPEECH THERAPIST

 Linda Song, M.A., CCC-SLP 
linda.song@austinisd.org

Diagnostician

Diagnostician

 Trisha Tanner 
trisha.tanner@austinisd.org

Maplewood PTA Facebook

This year, the Mustang Stampede fun run has been COMBINED with the Fall Fest into one Spooktacular event. Join us on October 27 from 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm at Maplewood Elementary. Costumes are encouraged for the run and festivities. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Maplewood Elementary School PTA

Today's garden work day was fantastic! A HUGE thanks to the volunteers from our school and from Longhorn Pre-Pharmacy Association for coming out! Our garden beds are looking great, we planted some veggies and herbs gifted by the Sustainable Food Center, the first version of the outdoor classroom is set up, and the kids painted garden signs. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Maplewood Tweets