logo
VOLUNTEER

Special Education

Reading

READING/DYSLEXIA SPECIALIST & CERTIFIED ACADEMIC LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Lori Baker
lori.baker@austinisd.org

Resource

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Melissa Russell
lisa.russell@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Rosemary Salazar
rosemary.salazar@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mickey Williams
mickey.williams@austinisd.org

Social Behavioral Services (SBS)

SBS TEACHER

Karen Bodden
karen.bodden@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHER

James Rider
james.rider@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mary Haynes
mary.haynes@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHING ASSISTANT

Katy Mendez
katy.mendez@austinisd.org

SCORES- Social Communication Resources and Services (ASD support)

SCORES TEACHER

Louie Cardasis
louie.cardasis@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHER

Elisa Peña
elisa.pena@austinisd.org

SBS/SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Molly Trinidad
amelia.trinidad@austinisd.org@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Tracy Geminden
tracy.geminden@austinisd.org

Speech

SPEECH THERAPIST

 Linda Song, M.A., CCC-SLP 
linda.song@austinisd.org

Diagnostician

Diagnostician

 Trisha Tanner 
trisha.tanner@austinisd.org

Maplewood PTA Facebook

2 days ago

Maplewood Elementary School PTA

The Teacher and Staff Appreciation Lunch is ready to go! Thanks to everone who brought something to share, and a special thanks to everyone at Maplewood who does so much for our kids every single day! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Join our school community this evening for the annual winter program! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

The last food pantry drive of the semester is tomorrow! I'm f you can, please send in a non-perishable item or H-E-B gift card. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Maplewood Tweets