logo
VOLUNTEER

Special Education

Reading

READING/DYSLEXIA SPECIALIST & CERTIFIED ACADEMIC LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Lori Baker
lori.baker@austinisd.org

Resource

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Rosemary Salazar
rosemary.salazar@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Molly Trinidad
amelia.trinidad@austinisd.org

Social Behavioral Services (SBS)

SBS TEACHER

Debbie Cherry
debbie.cherry@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHER

James Rider
james.rider@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mary Haynes
mary.haynes@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mickey Williams
mickey.williams@austinisd.org

SCORES- Social Communication Resources and Services (ASD support)

SCORES TEACHER

Ann Boyd
ann.boyd@austinisd.org

SBS/SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Tatiana Mejia
tatiana.mejia@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHER

Louie Cardasis
louie.cardasis@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Lisa Russell
lisa.russell@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Cynthia Anderson
cynthia.anderson@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Tracy Geminden
tracy.geminden@austinisd.org

Speech

SPEECH THERAPIST

Karen Bodden,Β M.A., CCC-SLPΒ 
karen.bodden@austinisd.org

Maplewood PTA Facebook

MaplewoodElementary gives an epic THANK YOU from the bottom of our πŸ’š's to the GT Therapy Group for aiding our students into a successful year! Many thanks for your Silver sponsorship and all that you do for our School! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Sending a whopping THANK YOU πŸ“£ to Ross Buchholtz, CPA, PLLC and MaplewoodElementary parent as our 2017-18 Silver Sponsor! We are SO grateful for your continued commitment and support to our School over the years. Much✌️ & ❀️ from the mighty Mustangs! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Maplewood Tweets