Special Education

Teaching Assistants

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Melissa Russell
lisa.russell@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mickey Williams
mickey.williams@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Rosemary Salazar
rosemary.salazar@austinisd.org

Reading

READING/DYSLEXIA SPECIALIST & CERTIFIED ACADEMIC LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Lori Baker
lori.baker@austinisd.org

Resource

Social Behavioral Services (SBS)

SBS TEACHER

Alena Bates
alena.bates@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mary Haynes
mary.haynes@austinisd.org

SCORES- Social Communication Resources and Services (ASD support)

SCORES TEACHER

Louie Cardasis
louie.cardasis@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHER

Elisa Peña
elisa.pena@austinisd.org

SBS/SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Molly Trinidad
amelia.trinidad@austinisd.org@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Tracy Geminden
tracy.geminden@austinisd.org

Speech

SPEECH THERAPIST

Felicia Lizza
felicia.lizza@austinisd.org

Diagnostician

Diagnostician

Trisha Tanner 
trisha.tanner@austinisd.org