logo
VOLUNTEER

Special Education

Reading

READING/DYSLEXIA SPECIALIST & CERTIFIED ACADEMIC LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Lori Baker
lori.baker@austinisd.org

Resource

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Rosemary Salazar
rosemary.salazar@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Molly Trinidad
amelia.trinidad@austinisd.org

Social Behavioral Services (SBS)

SBS TEACHER

Debbie Cherry
debbie.cherry@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHER

James Rider
james.rider@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mary Haynes
mary.haynes@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mickey Williams
mickey.williams@austinisd.org

SCORES- Social Communication Resources and Services (ASD support)

SCORES TEACHER

Ann Boyd
ann.boyd@austinisd.org

SBS/SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Tatiana Mejia
tatiana.mejia@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHER

Louie Cardasis
louie.cardasis@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Lisa Russell
lisa.russell@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Cynthia Anderson
cynthia.anderson@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Tracy Geminden
tracy.geminden@austinisd.org

Speech

SPEECH THERAPIST

Karen Bodden, M.A., CCC-SLP 
karen.bodden@austinisd.org

Maplewood PTA Facebook

Congratulations and major shout out to our very own Candace Hunter for being recognized by AISD for her outstanding volunteerism! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

THIS AIN’T YOUR MAMA’S PTA.... be sure to check for your Prom photos!

kentros.com/galleries/maplewoodParentProm2018.01/mobile.php
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Save the date for our next Spirit fundraiser! On March 3 we will meet flash-mob style at Unit-D Pizzeria for lunch with family and friends. See you there! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Want a simple way to support our school? Sign up for Amazon Smiles and a small percentage of every purchase will go to the PTA! Go to smile.amazon.com and search for "PTA Texas Congress 752 Maplewood Elementary." THANKS! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Maplewood Tweets