logo
VOLUNTEER

Special Education

Reading

READING/DYSLEXIA SPECIALIST & CERTIFIED ACADEMIC LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Lori Baker
lori.baker@austinisd.org

Resource

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Rosemary Salazar
rosemary.salazar@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Molly Trinidad
amelia.trinidad@austinisd.org

Social Behavioral Services (SBS)

SBS TEACHER

Debbie Cherry
debbie.cherry@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHER

James Rider
james.rider@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mary Haynes
mary.haynes@austinisd.org

SBS TEACHING ASSISTANT

Mickey Williams
mickey.williams@austinisd.org

SCORES- Social Communication Resources and Services (ASD support)

SCORES TEACHER

Ann Boyd
ann.boyd@austinisd.org

SBS/SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Tatiana Mejia
tatiana.mejia@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHER

Louie Cardasis
louie.cardasis@austinisd.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Lisa Russell
lisa.russell@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Cynthia Anderson
cynthia.anderson@austinisd.org

SCORES TEACHING ASSISTANT

Tracy Geminden
tracy.geminden@austinisd.org

Speech

SPEECH THERAPIST

Karen Bodden, M.A., CCC-SLP 
karen.bodden@austinisd.org

Maplewood PTA Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.
Maplewood Tweets